Testimonials

  •   Such an eye opening experience. Aya was very thorough and caring during our session. She was able to read my chart with accuracy and understanding, giving me insight to steps I should take on improving certain aspects in my life that have been a burden. Although I don’t know much about astrology she was able to walk me through my chart and explain everything to me with great detail. Would book a session again, HIGHLY recommend her services.

    Jessica P.
    5/10/2019

      Aya was amazing! I chose the astrology reading and knew very little about it. She was wonderful, detailed, and very knowledgeable. Ev-re-thing was accurate and made so much sense! I look forward to doing future sessions with Aya. I have so much more clarity now. Thank you SO SO much. If you’re on the fence, go for it. Highly recommend Aya ☺️

    Mary C.
    7/27/2018

      Very good...wasn’t thrilled by what she said but she has no control over that.

    Kimberly A.
    8/29/2019

      Aya is a great professional who helped me getting to know more about myself and guided me towards my life goals. She has a sound knowledge of astrology so ask her anything and she can tell you by seeing the possible probabilities of outcome by seeing your chart. Highly recomended !

    Sheh j.
    7/24/2018

      Excellent experience! Aya is amazing at what she does, very talented astrologer and incredible intuitive skills. I left my session with a much better understanding of my astrological chart and behavior patterns. Aya was very knowledgeable, demonstrating her skills as an astrologer / intuitive in a sensitive and informational way. I highly recommend.

    Evelyn B.
    5/06/2019

      I have been curious about astrology for a while so I wanted to go over my birth chart with a professional. I feel like Aya explained everything really well for my knowledge level and she also told me about my husband based on his chart which was an added bonus I was so happy about! I wish I would have been more prepared by having questions ready to better review the chart, so that is my one piece of advice, know what you want to know!

    Sarah B.
    7/27/2018

      I have been to astrologers. I have received dozens of readings. She's the best. End of story, no comparison, slam dunk, She. Is. The. Best. I am old enough to be skeptical and experienced enough to be jaded. Aya made my knees buckle with the depth of her sensitivity and accuracy of her insights.

    She's that good.

    Edward M.
    11/01/2019

      She did a really good reading for me and gave me great spiritual insights.

    Thisara A.
    9/16/2019

Thank you for the love and support Divine Spirits! Leave your Reviews in the contacts form  and I will be sure to post them here!